#PaperHaul: Under the sea…

Summer’s here and so is this month’s #PaperHaul box, which has a pleasingly nautical theme. Let’s take a look through what arrived this month!

20150721_122103

As you can see, there’s a definite blue theme happening this month…

20150721_122133

This month, there’s only one card- but I rather think it’s handsome! The mini cards are the same print as one side of one of the craft papers.

20150721_12215920150721_122147

After quite a few months, I’ve finally decided that the craft papers will be used to make seed envelopes. Yes, it’s slightly frivolous, but also: pretty. Plus the paper is good quality and strong- just what you need for seeds.

20150721_122217

The postcards are cool this month- I’ve already sent the mermaid one to a friend.. I added some glittery details (using nail polish!) and it looked really quite cool.

20150721_122240

The stickers are fun- the big ones are already on the cover of my planner for next year. After all, nothing says ‘professional’ like ‘cute and comical pufferfish’, right?! Whatever, they’ll cheer me up in boring meetings…

20150721_122303

The washi tape reminds me of the Japanese painting of the waves. I love the badges, which are a new addition this month and the tags are cute too. Overall, a really good (and PACKED) box this month! Well done, #PaperHaul!

You can register for #PaperHaul here.

Disclaimer: I get my box at a discounted rate, but my reviews are honest and reflect my own opinions.

Leave a Reply

