The Happiness Project: What is it?

As I’ve been working on improving my mental and physical health, I’ve been thinking about how I’ve maintained a positive attitude in the face of some pretty solid psychological brick walls.

It’s all about trying to be positive and do positive things- small things. The idea for the Happiness Project probably isn’t new or groundbreaking, but it’s something I’d like to do on a weekly basis… and if you want to join in too, that would be ace!

So what it is it? Well, I’ll post a prompt, an idea or a quote on a Friday morning and then briefly discuss why I posted it. If you want to blog, Instagram, tweet or do something on Facebook related to it, I’d love to see it! I’d also be happy for suggestions for future ideas too.

So. Fancy joining in with the Happiness Project?

img-thing

One thought on “The Happiness Project: What is it?

Leave a Reply

