#PaperHaul: Ice cream and hazy summer days

My #PaperHaul arrived on one of the hottest days of the year- and the theme this month, ice cream and cooling down, was just the ticket!

20150628_155453I’m currently slightly obsessed by Magnums (especially those new pink ones), so these gift tags are PERFECT! I like the simplicity of them. You can also see two of the postcards- aren’t they just so cheery? A friend of mine just relocated to the States and I might send her one to remind her of Brighton.

The washi tape is ice cream perfection too.

20150628_155337

On the left, we have the two large stickers. I’ve already stuck these on my recipe notebook, as it’s full of sweet treats!

On the right are the cute little notecards. These can be a bit hit or miss for me, but I do like these a lot. I think the watercolour style is really pretty.

20150628_155245

The cards from this month are sweet- I especially like the one with all the ice creams on!

20150628_155537

The vintage ice cream stickers (top left) are my favourite part of the box this month! I think they have a proper 50s, malt bar feel. Ace. Next to that is the final postcard- again, it’s all about the Magnums!

Underneath are the craft papers, which as always are super fun. The alternative view is below:

20150628_155558

Overall, a super sweet box of stationery! (I’m still hoping for a dino-box though…)

You can register for #PaperHaul here.

Disclaimer: I get my box at a discounted rate, but my reviews are honest and reflect my own opinions.

2 thoughts on “#PaperHaul: Ice cream and hazy summer days

  1. Hannah Ackroyd says:

    I absolutely loved this box! The ice cream theme was adorable and so perfect for me! I can’t wait to frame the cute little notecards…they are too cute to use any other way!

Leave a Reply

