What I’m up to at the moment

532a6d5dd66bb9ce51dd88401e0f36a8

I’m coming to the end of my stressy period of work and I have some exciting stuff coming up on the blog (thank GOD for a bank holiday weekend.) Anyway, here’s a quick update on what I’m doing at the moment:

I’m reading: The Raven’s Head by Karen Maitland (there’s an interview with Karen over on The Bookish Badger)

What I’m making: I just cast on Hitofutude cardigan in a lovely 4ply yarn in a light blue/grey

What I’m wearing on my nails: Rita Ora for Rimmel nail polish in Orangina

What I’m writing: I’m keeping up with book reviews over on the book blog

What I’m watching: I’m loving Inside No. 9 and W1A. I’ve also been watching Quentin Tarantino films at the behest of a student.

What are you up to? Tell me in the comments or on Twitter: @wuthering_alice

Leave a Reply

