Ch-ch-changes: I’m not quite ready to give up blogging just yet…

So after writing the other day that I was fed up of blogging, my brain has decided to be contrary and think of LOTS OF THINGS it wants to write about. So you’ll not be rid of me, just yet.

However, there will be a couple of changes. This blog will be for my general lifestyle stuff- pretty much as before, but I’m not going to beat myself up if I’m not writing three times a week like clockwork. I’ll obviously tweet my links and you can follow me on Bloglovin’ to keep up to date- the button is on the sidebar.

I’m also setting up a new blog, solely for my book reviews. This will be known as The Bookish Badger and will be where all my book stuff goes. As soon as that’s ready to go, I’ll publicise the link.

I hope this works out!

One thought on “Ch-ch-changes: I’m not quite ready to give up blogging just yet…

Leave a Reply

