Feeling under the weather

Image: igetitcomics.com

Image: igetitcomics.com

Life is pretty hectic at the moment; we’re in the period at work where we’re nagging students to get all their work done before exams, I have a pile of marking to do, D hasn’t been sleeping so well and I have had a sore throat and a cough for the last three weeks (I will go to the doctor, before anyone tells me to.)

I am very much looking forward to the Easter holidays and having something resembling a rest, but until then I’m busy! So if my blogging schedule goes a bit erratic, I apologise. Please bear with me! There are a few exciting things in the pipeline (books, sewing, interviews etc), but I might not manage three posts a week. At the moment all I want to do is read books to D, drink hot chocolate and watch TV.

Leave a Reply

