Let Christmas Begin!

Hooray, I finish work today for the Christmas holidays and all I can say is- I hope I don’t get as ill as I usually do at the end of the winter term. We go to my parents’ house on Sunday (it’ll be my first Christmas at home since 2004 and the first time Benn has been out of Brighton for the actual days themselves), so I won’t be able to play about with my blog as much as I’ll only have my phone.

I’ve scheduled some posts and there will be guest posts popping up too.

It’s going to be fun having Christmas with a small person who sort of gets it’s an exciting time of year, yet has NO. IDEA. what is actually going on. 2-

But for now I declare Christmas OPEN!

Image: Muppet Wiki

Image: Muppet Wiki

 

One thought on “Let Christmas Begin!

Leave a Reply

