52 Weeks/52 Polishes: Avon Nail Experts Gold Strength

This week’s nail polish is a bit different; I needed to give my nails a bit of a rest, so I went for something that strengthened my nails and made them look healthy. (You know you have a problem when students notice you’re not wearing colour on your nails…)

Image: Avon

Image: Avon

What I like about this is that it made my nails look really healthy. There’s a teeny weeny bit of shimmer in there which adds the subtlest of sparkles. Add to that, my nails really did feel stronger and look better once I removed it. Consider it a detox for the nails in the run up to Christmas, if you will…. Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

