Book wishlist: Knitting Edition

One of my resolutions next year is to knit up my yarn stash. I will also be allowed to buy knitting books again. Enter: a wishlist of knitting books!

Images: Waterstones

Images: Waterstones

How to Use, Adapt and Design Knitting Patterns: How to Knit Exactly What You Want Every Time- With Confidence– I’ve always fancied having a go at designing my own stuff, so this seems right up my street.

November Knits

Socktopus: 17 Pairs of Socks to Show Off

 Sock Yarn One Skein Wonders– I have A LOT of sock yarn. LOADS.

Special mention goes to Stitching in the Stacks, which I’m not sure will be sold in the UK, so I may have to go for the e-book version…

Leave a Reply

