52 Weeks/52 Polishes: #29 Maybelline Color Show in Mauve Kiss

20131203_142041

 

Mauve really doesn’t suit me. It just makes my fingers look well weird. Which is a shame, as this polish was easy to apply (although chippier than I’d like.) I’m beginning to think that I’m a brights kinda gal in the winter- although I love my neutrals clothing wise, this is not applicable to my nails. I usually love Color Show polishes, but not this time. Sorry, Maybelline. In the end, the colour depressed me so much, I had to take it off earlier than usual.

Day applied: Monday

Day of first chip: Wednesday

Day of removal: Wednesday

Leave a Reply

