52 Weeks/52 Polishes: #19 Ciate Paint Pot in Shopping Spree

Oh, Shopping Spree, let me count the ways I love thee…

20130925_112045

I love that you’re iridescent- even if that means you’re bloody impossible to photograph.

I love that in some lights you’re the palest, shimmery-est silver, in others you’re a flirty pink and in others, you’re a glam gold.

I love how easy you are to apply- although I will probably apply three coats next time.

I love that you didn’t chip for three days and that, when you did, it was barely noticeable.

Shopping Spree, I think I love you. Despite the fact that you’re a gold-based polish and we know that gold and I don’t usually work. I’d say you would be flattering to most skin tones.

Day applied: Monday

Day of first chip: Wednesday

Day of removal: Friday

 

Leave a Reply

