BLOG SALE!

It’s time I admit that I have a large tea/nail polish/knitting addiction. I need to fund this. I also have a lot of makeup that needs a new home.

Boring stuff (AKA: terms and conditions)-

  • I will try to keep postage fair. Generally, postage will be around £3 for first class packets, but I will adjust accordingly. I also reuse packaging materials. I will always obtain a proof of postage. Let me know if you want me to include recorded delivery in your postage options. I am only sending to the UK. Sorry!
  • Let me know in the comments what you want and an email address I can send your Paypal invoice to. I will work out postage and let you know a total. Please pay within 24 hours, otherwise I will relist your item(s).
  • Everything is sold as seen and no returns! I would advise you check out swatches online if you’re not sure about a colour etc. My photography is not the best at representing colour…
  • Any questions? Quickest way is to tweet me @wuthering_alice

lipsticks.jpg(Please ignore my fridge in this photo!)

Lipsticks- usage for each shown: DuWop Private Plum- worn twice £4 /DuWop Private Nude- worn twice £4/Clinique Almost Lipstick Black Honey (still loads left)- £8

20130519_125518

Eyeshadow palettes- usage for each shown: No7 palette (heavy-ish use on the two neutral shades on the left hand side, other colours swatched) £3/No7 Fanomenal Lashes palette (swatched only) £3/Fashionista palette with colours Exclusive Collection, Stylish and two varients on Double Take (one is slightly damaged after a fall! Ask if you’d like to see a photo. Other shadows worn once.) £4.50

20130519_125708

Eyeshadows £2 each- Bourjois Little Round Pots in shades 1/25/94 (each worn once) and Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoo in Permanent Taupe (still lots left) All four for £6

20130519_125735

MUA Mosaic Bronzer in Sunkissed Glow £1/ELF Complexion Perfection £1

20130519_125555

Nail polishes- Barry M Aqua Glitter (worn once) £1.50/17 Supreme Shine in Spiced Plum (worn once) £1.50/Ciate in Sand Dune (unopened) £2.50/Bourjois So Lacque! in Bleu Violet (unopened) £2.50

20130519_125631

Nail polishes- Models Own Blizzard (worn once)- £3/Models Own Snowflakes (worn once)- £3  /Nails Inc A+E basecoat (75% left) £3/Essie Very Structured (worn once)- £3/Essie Madamoiselle (worn once)- £3

20130519_125905

Body Shop Vitamin C Skin Reviver (unused)- £6/Benefit minis: Porefessional (unused) and It’s Potent! (used once) £5 for both/Max Factor Colour X-Pert waterproof eyeliner in Metallic Lilac and Metallic Anthracite (both swatched once)- £6 for both

20130519_125916Soap and Glory Heel Genius (unused)- £3

20130519_133722

The Balm Fratboy blusher (very light usage)- £7 

There you have it! Please help me buy more stuff!

One thought on “BLOG SALE!

Leave a Reply

