Klairs Illuminating Supple Cream

Image: WishTrend

A while back, I won a jar of Klairs Illuminating Supple Cream from WishTrend, a Korean cosmetics site. I was intrigued when it arrived; it’s more a more expensive price than I would normally spend ($25.99/approx £17) and it has the usual Korean promises, such as whitening. It also promises to provide melanin control (SPF?) and to moisturise and soothe skin.

Although I wouldn’t say that it illuminates my skin particularly, it does make it feel good. It’s a light, airy cream that does moisturise and add some smoothness. I wouldn’t rely on the melanin control and I wear an SPF on top, just in case. When you’re milkbottle pale, you can’t really take any chances, right?

To be honest, I don’t know how this compares to other facial moisturisers in the same price bracket, but it is a nice product. I think if you were looking for Korean brands and bought other products from WishTrend, you couldn’t go far wrong adding this to your basket!

 

(Also- have you entered my giveaway yet?)

Leave a Reply

