Seascape Island Apothecary goodies giveaway!

Last week, I reviewed products Seascape Island Apothecary, a gorgeous new bath and body range. I am so pleased that I’ve been given me readers an opportunity to win some of their hero products (which I am VERY jealous about, as I’ve not tried all of these products!)

seascape

 

My lucky winner will receive a Soothe body lotion, Refresh hand and nail cream, Uplift body wash, Refresh hand wash and a Peppermint lip balm.

In order to be entered into the competition, it’s fairly simple. Just leave a comment below telling me how you like to relax and leave me your Twitter handle or email.

If you’d like an extra chance, follow me on Twitter (@wuthering_alice) and tweet about the giveaway.

Small print:

-Giveaway is open to UK residents only

– Closing date is 5pm 21/2/13

 

Good luck!

 

16 thoughts on “Seascape Island Apothecary goodies giveaway!

  1. Julie says:

    WOW! These look so lovely! When I get the chance to relax, I love to light a candle, run a bath with my fave bath oil and shut the world out for an hour or so. Can’t beat a wee pamper sesh to recharge your batteries! Thanks for running the give away!

  2. Julie says:

    Love the design on the bottles. Those would look lovely on the bathroom shelf!
    I like to relax with my Kindle in bed snuggled under the quilt. Don’t get to do it often enough though!

  3. Rebecca Belden says:

    What a fantastic competition 🙂 🙂 For me there is nothing better than a cup of tea, a bit of television with pampering goodies (@BB1174)

  4. sheleznekoff says:

    I’d love to win these!! One of my favourite ways to relax is to get comfy in bed with a good film, a cup of tea and a packet of custard creams (oh and some doughnuts!) xxx @shelley159

  5. Jennie AKA Hooting Miss Owl says:

    Ooo… these look lush!
    To relax I like to have a long soak in a hot bubbly bath. Face mask and magazine is a must and a good lock on the door so I’m not disturbed is an absolute necessity. My little girl Molly has a tendency of when she sees me in the bath she has to get in as well. My relaxing bath then turn into something not relaxing.

  6. Debbie Meredith says:

    A lovely long bath, either I’ll listen to the radio or read a book… It’s so relaxing, I can’t tell you how many books have fallen in to the water…..;)

  7. Janey says:

    At the risk of sounding repetitive, it’s a long hot bath for me, always with a book and sometimes with some music or some Radio 4. If I can sneak some chocolate into the equation then even better.

    @janeylambert

  8. Alice says:

    Great giveaway lovely. my favourite way to relax is to get stuck into a good book as its the only I really switch off from the world. Try talking to me whilst I’m reading, its impossible.
    @brightowngirl
    xx

Leave a Reply

