Giveaway Winner!

The giveaway is over! My Twitter followers will sigh with relief (until the next one. I’m in talks for a crafty-related one.)

How this was done- I numbered each entry. If you only commented, you received one vote. If you Tweeted/followed/commented, you earned three votes. These are the numbers that I fed into the Randomizer. It seems a bit complicated, but it was the fairest way.

Here is the result:

Min: 1 Max: 14

Result:9   Powered by RANDOM.

The winner- Janey!

Please get in touch with me via the email address on my contact page and/or Twitter!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

