52 Weeks/52 Polishes: #18 Leighton Denny Femme Fatale

This was part of a set that I was given for Christmas last year and I’d completely forgotten I had this (I’ve worn all the other colours, pre-challenge!) I don’t know how I missed it, as colour-wise it’s right up my street. I love dark, broody greens and Femme Fatale is a perfect example.

20130922_144517

I’d say it’s almost like a khaki green (is that even a colour?) It was a dream to apply- the usual two coats gave good coverage and I found the application fuss free (as long as you ignore the state of my cuticles, yeah?) I wore this for a formal work thing and got lots of compliments. Chipping was absolutely minimal and tiny, which was impressive for such a dark colour. S’all good.

Day applied: Wednesday

Day of first chip: Monday

Day of removal: Monday

 

Leave a Reply

